Walmart grocery pickup

So this week I used Walmart grocery pickup for the first time, and I loved it.  I had heard several people talk about it, and Kaanas has talked about it since he works at Walmart, so I decided to give it a try.  It was super easy to use.  I could shop by department and aisle, just like in the store, or I could search for specific products.  The part I loved best?  After I put in the order I had several hours to change my order if I wanted.  I hate it when I get home and remember stuff I needed to get.  This happens almost every time, even if I write out a list.  This time was no different.  About 10 minutes after I put in the order I remembered something I had forgotten.  All I had to do was get back on, add it to my cart, then a button appeared that let me add it to my current order.  This happened like 4 more times over the night and I was able to add everything I had forgotten to my order so easily.  It also kept track of the subtotal in the corner, which makes it easier if you are on a budget and trying to make sure you don’t spend more than your budget.  When Kaanas went to pick up the food they brought it to his car and loaded it in.  I am definitely going to be using it again.

Leave a Reply

