Ultrasound

I had an appointment with my midwives today, and because of the difficulty of the ultrasound last time they did another one this time.  I was so happy.  Our baby was moving and kicking so much, and it was so much fun to see.  It really was a relief to see our baby healthy and moving, and seemingly happy.  I could see it’s eyes, nose, legs, arms, and what I think were it’s ears.  It was so much fun.  They were having problems with the printer, so I didn’t get a very good picture, but the picture I got was decent.

Leave a Reply

