Finally gave in and bought new jeans

Ever since Mingli has been born I have been trying to fit into my prepregnancy jeans.  I can still get them on and buttoned, but they are too uncomfortable for me to wear.  I have been resisting getting new jeans because I was afraid that I would go buy the bigger jeans, then a couple of weeks later my old jeans would start fitting again and I would have just wasted the money on new jeans.  So I have been wearing my maternity jeans still, even though Mingli is almost 4 months old.  Well today a friend and I were hanging out and I decided to go get new jeans.  It is nice to have jeans that fit me again.

Leave a Reply

