Digi scrapbooking

For years I have been wanting to start scrapbooking.  I have bought several scrapbooks and different papers and things for them, but I have just never been able to get into it.  Recently I decided to try digital scrapbooking and I love it!  It is so much easier for me than regular scrapbooking, mainly because I do not have to go out to the store whenever I need something.  No printing the pictures, no getting paper, deciding I do not like the paper I got, going back to the store, deciding I need more embellishments, accidently messing up my page when I glue something in the wrong place, etc.  I found some free kits through different sites and I now have thousands of backgrounds and embellishments that I can reuse as many times as I want.  If I need anything new I can get on the internet and find it without leaving my home, and everything can be resized, moved, and undone.  I have already made several pages and can’t wait to make more.

Leave a Reply

