2 months

Yesterday Mingli turned two months old.  I can’t believe how big he is getting.  He can hold his head up really well now, but only for short periods of time.  A couple of times now he has managed to grab onto one of his toys while we are playing with him, and a couple of days ago he put a toy in his mouth.  He doesn’t need to be held all the time anymore, which is nice because I can get more done, but also makes me sad because I want him to stay my little baby.  He also has the biggest, cutest grins, and will stick out his tongue while he grins at you.  It is hard to believe that it has already been two months since the first time I saw him and held him.  I love him so much.

Leave a Reply

