Found some toys he is interested in

So a few days ago I posted about how I tried to use some of the toys I have to play with Mingli, and it made him cry.  Today I was holding him in my lap and cleaning off some of the toys we had been given when I noticed he was starting at one of them, a baby key chain, and acting really excited.  I moved it closer to him and his kicking sped up, his eyes widened, and he kept moving his hands towards it.  He never grabbed it, but he hit it several times.  It was so much fun to see my little guy showing interest in some of his toys.  It only lasted a couple of minutes before he decided he was hungry and tired, but I got to actually play with him for those few minutes.

Leave a Reply

