Dream home

So Kaanas and I have talked about buying a home when we are able to make the down payment, possibly after tax returns next year.  Because we have been talking about this every once in a while I like to look at homes online in the areas we might light to buy so I can see price ranges, how much down payments would be, what I want in a home, etc.  Yesterday I was looking at homes and I came across my dream home.  Ok, well it wasn’t actually my dream home, but it was as close to my dream home as I will probably get in a starter home.  I fell in love with it and woke up Kaanas to show him.  We spent a little while talking about it, trying to figure out some way we could manage to buy it, including looking up different first time home buyers programs.  In the end we decided it just wouldn’t work right now.  I am kind of disappointed, but I know this is the best decision right now.  I can’t wait until we can have our own home, with a yard and more space, but I will be patient.

Leave a Reply

