Craving healthy foods

Last night I got home and I was really hungry, but nothing sounded good.  Since I have gotten pregnant there is typically only a couple of things I can eat at any one time, and they change frequently.  Last night I could not find anything I wanted to eat.  It finally got to the point where I was so hungry I just sat down on the couch and started to cry (crying is something I have started doing frequently).  Kanaas was looking through all the cabinets and fridge trying to find something I wanted, but nothing sounded good.  Finally I realized what I wanted, broccoli.  Well, not just broccoli, any kind of fruit or vegetable.  I ended up eating several handfuls of broccoli and a can of pineapple.  That finally did it.  Apparently my baby just wanted healthy food.

Leave a Reply

